Division / LocationLocal ChairmanPresidentSecretary / TreasurerVice Local Chairman
055 - OGDEN UT (SP)
Salt Lake City Hub
Tory Nelson
Cell: (801) 628-4583
Email: torynelson1971@msn.com
TJ Schmanski
Cell: (801) 721-3857
Email: locomanski@gmail.com
Howard Vasquez
Cell: (801) 698-7217
Email: howardvasquez@aol.com
Howard Vasquez
Cell: (801) 698-7217
Email: howardvasquez@aol.com
136 - OGDEN UT (ED)
Salt Lake City Hub
Pete Previte
Cell: (801) 388-8932
Email: yetiprevite@gmail.com
Scott Palmer
Cell: (801) 731-1273
Email: BSPalm84404@yahoo.com
Andy Kirol
Cell (307) 360-7625
Email: akirol48@gmail.com
Tyler Phillips
Cell: (801) 791-2720
Email: TiePhill@gmail.com
222 - SALT LAKE CITY NORTH
Salt Lake City Hub
Darren Rigby
Cell: (801) 866-5319
Email: darrentonrigby1@gmail.com
Brian Olney
Cell: (801) 540-6482
Email: bmolney@q.com
Lee Simpson
Cell: (801) 641-3256
Email: eigthrunlee@hotmail.com
Mark Benich
Cell: (801) 654-1686
Email: mbenich27@gmail.com
349 - SALT LAKE CITY SOUTH
Salt Lake City Hub
Ray Letcher
Cell: (801) 558-6775
Email: rayletch@gmail.com
Todd Beck
Cell: (801) 558-4360

Scott Weeks
Cell: (801) 638-2686
Email: scrapironiv@yahoo.com
LaMarr Taylor
Cell: (801) 694-6709
Email: lamarrctaylor@msn.com
374 - OGDEN UT
Salt Lake City Hub
Brain Brady
Cell: (801) 510-6522
Email: brady0311@msn.com
Chris Gallagher
Cell: (801) 710-8323
Email: gallagherup@hotmail.com
Brett Smith
Cell: (801) 791-4049
Email: bwsmithconstructionut@gmail.com
Sandy Christensen
Cell: (435) 753-9592
681 - MILFORD, UT
Salt Lake City Hub
Paul Wunderlich
Cell: (435) 231-2171
Email: kpu_wunderlich@yahoo.com
Erik Thomas
Cell: (435) 691-5331
Email: thomas5@scinternet.net
Reggie Stewart
Cell: (435) 691-2715
Email: restewart681@gmail.com
Troy Gougar
Cell: (435) 421-9102
713 - Salt Lake City (D&RG)
Salt Lake City Hub
Bruce Gates
Cell: (801) 573-2857
Email: onerowdy@msn.com
John Rudman
Cell: (801) 520-5483
Email: rudman37@gmail.com
Dave Bartlett
Cell: (801) 842-8639
Email: dabctbartlett@msn.com
Travis Jeppson
Cell: (801) 554-2293
Email: tsjeppson@msn.com
766 - LAS VEGAS, NV
Salt Lake City Hub
Steve Wells
Cell: (702) 501-2461
Email: lvdawgs@aol.com
Flint Campbell
Cell: (435) 229-9864
Email: flintcampbell@yahoo.com
Chad Holub
Cell: (702) 370-3016
Email: blet766@cox.net
Gaby Treleani
Cell: (702) 210-3131
Email: gabytreleani@me.com
794 - ELKO, NV
Salt Lake City Hub
Allen Hardy
Cell: (775) 934-6373
Email: albhardy@hotmail.com
Marshall Poole
Cell: (775) 753-3662
Email: mrpoole@citlink.net
Christopher Kellum
Cell: (775) 340-1038
Email: studkellum18@yahoo.com
Richard Higley
Cell: (801) 541-7450
Email: buddrinker80@gmail.com
846 - SALT LAKE CITY WEST
Salt Lake City Hub
Jared Worthington
Cell: (801) 694-0035
Email: jaredjeffrie81@gmail.com
Rick Ringheimer
Cell: (801) 725-3124
Email: rickringheimer@gmail.com
Jared Worthington
Cell: (801) 694-0035
Email: jaredjeffrie81@gmail.com
Matthew Morrison
Cell (801) 833-6662
Email: morrisonm24@gmail.com
888 - HELPER UTAH
Salt Lake City Hub
Ray Savala
Cell: (435) 630-5550
Email: raylocal888@gmail.com
Clint Gillespie
Cell: (435) 650-3213
Email: cgillespie@rocketmail.com
Barry Powell
Cell: (435) 650-0096
Email: powellrockproducts@yahoo.com
228 - POCATELLO ID
Portland Hub Zone 3
Lonnie Davis
Cell: (208) 968-1566
Email: lonnbird@gmail.com
Jason Hoffa
Cell: (208) 705-6152
Email: jhoffa@cableone.net
Troy Lish
Cell: (208) 870-5128
Email: tlish1@cableone.net
Ray Leo
Cell: (208) 221-7779
Email: bullhaulr@hotmail.com
676 - NAMPA ID
Portland Hub Zone 3
Steve Brumbaugh
Cell: (208) 968-3151
Email: blet676@hotmail.com
Robert Rash
Cell: (208) 866-1044
Email: bcrash@cableone.net
Travis Burdine
Cell: (208) 249-1709
Email: ooopsstinky@yahoo.com
Jason Demaray
Cell: (208) 250-6443
Email: jasdemaray@hotmail.com
236 - PORTLAND OR
Portland Zone 1 Hub
Tim Haug
Cell: (503) 990-2823
Email: tlhaugblet236@yahoo.com
Joel Bahrenfuss
Cell: (503) 302-8263
Email: sgtfoos@yahoo.com
Tom Preston
Cell: (360) 721-4655
Email: tmpreston@comcast.net
Anthony Kaufman
Cell: (503) 781-5921
Email: kseven19@gmail.com
236 - PORTLAND TERMINAL RAILROADRobert Hodges Jr.
Cell: (503) 479-7060
Email: hodgesrobert@hotmail.com
416 - PORTLAND & WESTERN RAILROADMatt Keene
Cell: (503) 400-8800
Email: boxcarkeene@gmail.com
Joe Stokes
Cell: (541) 250-9075
Email: jstokes997@gmail.com
Dylan Ferris
Cell: (503) 856-6586
Email: dylanferris416@gmail.com
Zachary Lockhart
Cell: (503) 830-7326
Email: littleman123455@yahoo.com
362 - LA GRANDE OR
Portland Hub Zone 2
Mark George
Cell: (541) 310-9001
Email: lcgeorge362@gmail.com
Chris Defries
Cell: (541) 663-6818
Email: cjnsb@hotmail.com
Robert Newsome
Cell: (541)240-1956
Email: trainrider.bob@gmail.com
Sean Smith
Cell: (360) 790-7548
Email: sean.smith11c@gmail.com
443 - SPOKANE WA
Portland Hub Zone 2
Tim Smith Jr.
Cell: (208) 699-5224
Email: timlsmithjr@gmail.com
Dan Thompson
Cell: (509) 999-8295
Email: sunfarm69@gmail.com
Jack Bauer
Cell: (208) 661-0403
Email: stdiv443@gmail.com
Michael Hohman
Cell: (208) 755-0184
Email: hohmanmike@msn.com
892 - SEATTLE WA
Portland Hub Zone 1
Tom Frederick
Cell: (253) 709-0068
Email: t.frederick@comcast.net
Paul Hutchison
Cell: (253) 973-9412
Email: hutchual@msn.com
Dan Potoshnik
Cell: (425) 260-0052
Email: dpotoshnik@yahoo.com
Denny Turcinec
Cell: (206) 356-2149
Email: turcinec@gmail.com
476 - EUGENE OR
Portland Hub Zone 1
Duane Taddei
Cell: (541) 968-6265
Email: blet476lc@msn.com
Chuck Knotts
Cell: (541) 607-1087
Email: ble476@comcast.net
Dave Chapa
Cell: (541) 285-3225
Email: dchapa559@aol.com
VICE GENERAL CHAIRMEN1st Vice General Chairman
William Wallace
Cell: (541) 993-1274
Email: william_wallace@wrgca.com
2nd Vice General Chairman
Ray Letcher
Cell: (801) 558-6775
Email: rayletch@gmail.com
3rd Vice General Chairman
Tim Smith Jr.
Cell: (208) 699-5224
Email: timlsmithjr@gmail.com
SECRETARY / TREASURERSecretary / Treasurer
Tom Preston
Cell: (360) 721-4655
Email: tmpreston@comcast.net
Alternate Secretary / Treasurer
Chad Holub
Cell: (702) 370-3016
Email: blet766@cox.net